Press contacts

For media and press enquiries about the Commission please contact the Commission’s press support agency via:

Helen Fitzhugh
[T] 07528 378 489

Haifa Varju:
[T] 07528 377 830

Chris Clarke
[T] 07989 437 197

Liz Alexander
[T] 07811 378 040

In line with the Commission’s Terms of Reference only the Chair of the Commission, Shaun McCarthy, will represent the Commission in the media/press.

Press Materials

All the Commission’s press releases are available on this site.

From the home page of this website you can subscribe to follow the Commission’s news and blog feed.

Photos of Shaun McCarthy, for use in articles, are available below:


Download the Commission’s logo here